Upcoming events

Past events

Sat, September 14, 2019 Dennis Conner AROUND the Coronados Race
Mon, September 02, 2019 Labor Day
Sat, August 24, 2019 Sharp Hospice Care Regatta
Wed, July 31, 2019 BEER CAN SERIES #10
Sat, July 27, 2019 Three Mark Fiasco
Wed, July 24, 2019 BEER CAN SERIES #9
Wed, July 17, 2019 BEER CAN SERIES #8
Sat, July 13, 2019 Commodore's Cup
Wed, July 10, 2019 BEER CAN SERIES #7
Thu, July 04, 2019 4th of July
Wed, June 26, 2019 BEER CAN SERIES #6
Wed, June 19, 2019 BEER CAN SERIES #5
Wed, June 12, 2019 BEER CAN SERIES #4
Sat, June 08, 2019 Summer Regatta
Wed, June 05, 2019 BEER CAN SERIES #3
Wed, May 29, 2019 BEER CAN SERIES #2
Wed, May 22, 2019 BEER CAN SERIES #1
Sat, May 11, 2019 Opening Day Regatta
Fri, May 03, 2019 Yachting Cup
Sat, April 20, 2019 DRISCOLL Gerry Browne Regatta
Sat, April 06, 2019 Training Day
Sat, March 23, 2019 Cabrillo IV
Fri, March 15, 2019 Helly Hansen NOOD Regatta
Sat, March 09, 2019 March Madness Regatta
Sat, March 02, 2019 Cabrillo III
Sat, February 23, 2019 CWDL CPAs Presidents' Day Regatta
Sat, January 26, 2019 CRA Winter Regatta
Sun, January 13, 2019 SWYC Cabrillo 1
Sat, December 08, 2018 End of Year Regatta
Sun, December 02, 2018 SDYC Hot Rum Series
Sat, November 17, 2018 SDYC Hot Rum Series
Sat, November 03, 2018 SDYC Hot Rum Series
Sat, October 27, 2018 Halloween Regatta
Fri, October 05, 2018 Little Ensenada Race
Sat, September 22, 2018 "Cabron" USA 13 Training
Wed, September 12, 2018 End of Summer Regatta
Sat, September 08, 2018 Beneteau Cup
Wed, September 05, 2018 End of Summer Regatta
Sat, September 01, 2018 "Cabron" USA 13 Training
Wed, August 29, 2018 End of Summer Regatta

CONTACT US
US Patriot Sailing, Inc.
PO Box 6202
Norfolk, VA 23508

contact@uspatriotsailing.org

US Patriot Sailing, Inc. is a 501(c)(3) non-profit corporation
TAX ID: 46-4005941

© 2019 US Patriot Sailing, Inc. All Rights Reserved.
Powered by Wild Apricot Membership Software